Quotes

“或许,我真的没有我看起来的那样坚强而自信,我真的想要的并不是男人欣赏我的干练与自信,而是只想做个被宠坏的小女人……好想被宠坏……”

这个雨夜,我想起了让我心碎的那一刻。

虚情假意的人不要也罢,只要世上有一人待她真诚,那便足够了。

没有什么好与不好,只是我认定了他,他认定了我,决定相守一生罢了。

Do you know what is the difference between promises and memories? We break promises; memories break us…

Some people come into your life as blessings, others come into your life as lessons.

He says, “Now I see you without a single fault. You stand before me covered with my love.”

你的眼睛会说话 说出的话 是我这辈子听过最美的话儿

“You must pay for everything in this world. There is nothing free except the grace of God.” – True Grit (2010)

“The best thing you can do is find a person who loves you for exactly what you are.” – Juno (2007)

Trust is like an eraser, it gets smaller & smaller after every mistake.

记忆是一种温度 一段故事 一幅画面 一种颜色 一种香味

风起的时候 是你的味道 是爱情的味道

有些事我们无法改变啊

幸福总突然地转身 将背影留给某个人

I’d be alright, just not tonight

我的不安 那么沉重 只有你不懂

I wonder how it is I could have been so blessed….

I still couldn’t deny that we were drifting apart, and the more I thought about it, the more I noticed how wide the gap between us had become…

女人的情谊有时候比男人还要顽强且坚固

Leave a Reply

