Bobby, I miss you

20140606-121536-44136635.jpg

I saw the white dog again, size smaller than you, but the round eyes really reminds me of you….

She is afraid of people around, but I don’t know why, when she backed off, her feet were on mine, not painful, and her butt was sticking to my legs.

Bobby, I really miss you so much…. I am not used to waking up without you. I am not used to coming back home without your smile. I am not used to life without you…..

Do you miss me?

Got a second I wanted to hug her, but I know she was afraid. So I just stared at her.

Bobby, my heart is missing you. And it aches….

Leave a Reply

