Breathless

I am here. Immigration office. We didn’t know the way to here actually, stopped by and asked an uncle.

The police was very unfriendly. As always.

It is stuffy, and hot and full of people.

I wanna go home.

Met Wen Sheng. I knew it well she definitely will ask me about my boyfriend.

I thought I will lie. But well, I didn’t.

When I said ohh we broke up. Got a few seconds, I felt breathless. I thought I would have a hard time going through this.

But no, I didn’t.

It won’t be too harsh for me. For too long. Cause I am facing it bravely.

千言万语,化作几个简单的字。

And this is me, I am still breathing.

Just one day, I will find somebody, when we quarrel, I will sing him the song ‘Peace – OAR’….

I want love, I want you, I want me, I want us, I want peace…. So kiss me goodnight….

When again baby girl is immature and do something that hurt you again, tell me. We will solve it out together….

John said you have been through a lot. Yes, I have been through really a lot….

因为我已经懂得把我的悲伤轻描淡写的带过。我要你爱我,不是心疼我的悲伤,不是想要怜惜我受过多少悲伤,因为我不想我们都沉浸在彼此的悲伤里,日复一日。我要你爱我,是因为我是一个会让自己幸福的人,同时也让你幸福。我要的是你看见我就算失败了伤心了,还是很努力的笑,然后告诉我,我会好好爱你,不让你哭,如果让你哭了,我会哄你笑。

我有了让自己开心的本事,因为我不再让别人操控着我的喜怒哀乐。因为我不想再次让我爱的人,厌倦我,累得远离我。

改变,并不是为了谁。只是很单纯的,我要自己好好的,因为只要我好好的,身边的人自然就会好好的。

也不要为了不重要的事,失去了最重要的人。

Not just about love, not just about being 幸福…. I promise myself to be a better person.

因为很简单的小幸福,是让每一个遇见我的人都变得更好。I wanna be so happy that when people see me they feel happy too.

The first thing is, don’t choose friends. Everybody will be my friends. And treating everybody honestly with kind heart.

I came home with good appetite. I love it.

I am a happy girl today!

20140616-165453-60893414.jpg

Leave a Reply

