I am here

让我吻你眸眼,遮你半世流离;
让我轻抚你脸,慰你半世哀伤;
让我携你之心,融你半世冰霜;
让我扶你之肩,驱你一世沉寂。

我, 牵尔玉手, 收你此生所有;
我, 抚尔秀颈, 挡你此生风雨。

你看得见吗?

不要因为你的世界变得黑暗了,所以你把我挡在外面。

不要总是把太多的心事,藏起来。

When you can’t carry the weight of the heavy world, I will kiss you goodnight, sing you lullaby, till you sleep soundly without nightmare.

I am here….

‘When we met, I was wrecked, blasted, and damned and I am slowly pulling myself together because I can see that you are a human being and I would like to be one too. But you make me happy….’ (Henry, The Time Traveler’s Wife)

让我抹去你的黑暗,好吗?

Leave a Reply

