Bobby I love you….

He made the crying ‘wuu wuu’ when he saw me. He didn’t hug me or kiss me, but sniffed me all over in search for food.

-.-

My cousin said to me, when I was gone, he would come into the house and looked into my aunt’s room where I used to be.

And the next day, when I came back, he followed me into the house cause it was sizzling hot. I was tidying the winter clothing I bought. After a while, he appeared at the door and I pat his head and told him ‘I’m busy right now, just go and get the fan.’ When I finally stepped out from the room, he was lying outside the room.

Baby, are you afraid of me leaving you again so you were there?

And today, when I was gardening, he came to my side once in a while, and then went inside the house, then when he heard me singing, he came out and checked out on me again.

I know, but I am not leaving you. Not now.

20140720-023634-9394431.jpg

Leave a Reply

