Love them

IMG_7468.JPG

IMG_7470.JPG

IMG_7477.JPG

IMG_7478.JPG

IMG_7473.JPG

IMG_7472.JPG

IMG_7483.JPG

Love them, and they will love you back….

Donated RM20 to MIAR….

I don’t want anything in return, I just want stray animals to be loved and taken care well.

I have seen a few times the masters dumped the dogs because they have skin disease. I sneaked out a few times to feed the puppy. The fear in its eyes I couldn’t forget.

I’m sorry I can’t help much. I did contact the MIAR to pick you up. I really don’t know what happened and why you were gone.

But I’m wishing that you are fine.

Cats and dogs have no ability to protect themselves from being abandoned by you. Watch your karma. Because, one day your kids will abandon you! And this is, your deserved karma.

Leave a Reply

