Oscar winner

IMG_7700.JPG

IMG_7681.JPG

IMG_7682.JPG

I knew that time when I asked for your help I have hurt you again when I said I will do it myself.

I was very nervous and so much in fear.

Apart of me feared so much till I actually don’t know what should I do. And another part of me keep telling myself, over and over again, do it yourself, don’t be dependent on anybody! Because, I don’t want to bring you troubles.

I stammered real badly when I spoke to the American. For the first time.

I just wanna say, sorry for all the bad timing and that I didn’t explain to you.

I am sorry

Oscar winner, you don’t look happy at all. Instead, you look so messed up.

Be happy okay? No matter what, your heart, has its freedom.

I just want you to be happy….

Leave a Reply

