Purrfect Cat Cafe, Muntri Street, Penang

Purrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat Cafe Purrfect Cat Cafe Purrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafeIMG_8118Purrfect Cat CafeIPurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafePurrfect Cat CafeIMG_8093 IMG_8155IMG_8156

Woke up by the noise pollution from the nearby renovation work, I went out with my mum. We had my favourite dim sum at the Pekaka there. I forgot what is the name of the dim sum shop LOL! The thing I love most is the 虾卷!

Perhaps, this is the last time I can have it, not until I am back. 

Then we went to 广福宫, I spent some time to talk to Guan Yin and made some wishes…. I covered my eyes with a dark sunglasses, nobody can actually see that my eyes were filled with tears. 

南无大悲观世音菩萨,您,永远在我的心中。

And, my mama wanted to go some special themed cafe to have a cup of coffee. Well, it was a real hot sizzling afternoon. When I passed by 天后宫, I took some 佛经…. 

Purrfect Cat Cafe, a two-floor-shop-lot at Muntri Street. It is a real cat themed cafe with real cats in the cafe. You can play with them, but I don’t think they wanna play with you.

I had a raspberry soda, which was so soothing on such hot afternoon. And a piece of chocolate cake, which tastes nice. Not too sweet, just nice.

There are many cats in the room, they don’t smell bad, don’t worry. But maybe some of them are not too friendly. 

Right beside the cafe has the Camera Museum and another cafe. 

You can buy some nice postcards and put inside the red postbox, and send to the place you want. There are a wide selection of postcards for you to choose from.

I love the sun, though it was hot, though I hate sweating. 

But the burning sensation on my skin just makes me feel that I’m alive, and, I smile, all the time….

When I got into the car, I got Shi Jie’s text to ask me out yam cha lol.

Shi Jie, Mandy, thanks for spending time with me before I fly away!

Always will be, inside my heart, good friends! 

IMG_8173.JPG

Leave a Reply

