Last day

IMG_9340.JPG

She took many pictures of me lol

I love this the most

We didn’t go out. One of my flat mate invited us to her lunch gathering.

Authentic Malaysia Indian food lol!

Seriously quench my thirst for my homesickness after such a long time….

Thank you so much so much Vishnu!

谢谢你给了我这个珍贵的机会请我和女人吃那么那么好吃的印度餐!

I don’t want her to leave….

But we both have our obligations to be fulfilled….

But I will be going to see her again on my birthday….

So I will tell myself, don’t cry….

Leave a Reply

