My 21st Birthday

IMG_9600.JPG

IMG_9593.JPG

IMG_9597.JPG

IMG_9598.JPG

IMG_9617.JPG

IMG_9619.JPG

IMG_9637.JPG

IMG_9643.JPG

IMG_9662.JPG

IMG_9663.JPG

IMG_9665.JPG

IMG_9648.JPG

IMG_9673.JPG

IMG_9671.JPG

IMG_9669.JPG

IMG_9670.JPG

IMG_9656.JPG

IMG_9654.JPG

IMG_9659.JPG

IMG_9653.JPG

IMG_9672.JPG

IMG_9578.JPG

IMG_9579.JPG

IMG_9588.PNG

IMG_9581.PNG

IMG_9573.PNG

Few hours of journey by train, I arrived in the middle of the night in this city, Newcastle upon Tyne….

I made her potato salad. Talked to her while she was working through her proposal….

The first present in the morning was that I found out that I have lost my railcard and my train tickets….

Wasted another £40…..

But I am still the happiest girl!

I went to her university. Met her friends.

She bought me a hat. She doesn’t care about the price actually. She wants one that I wear the prettiest.

And yes, I am the prettiest when wear it!

My primary school’s classmate made his way to here. We didn’t change. Still the same like when we were younger.

Veng Loc came too. She is somebody I love so much, I care so much.

Just a call, and she made her way to celebrate with us. 要有多大的面子才能拥有这样的待遇呢?

Because I miss Japanese food too much too much. We had Japanese buffet.

IMG_9676.PNG

We talked. We joked. We had fun time.

Sylvia, she came and knocked on my window and gave me the pink doggy in a very very cold weather. Her face was pale. I nearly cried when I saw her. But you know? I feel so warm so warm.

I thank all of you…..

I wanted to say, your accompaniment matters the most to me. And it is the reason I am so happy so happy!

Happy 21st Birthday to myself.

IMG_9581.PNG

Leave a Reply

