Just Another Girl

“Pay attention to the lyrics!”

“I could be reeling them in left and right
Something’s got a hold on me, tonight
Well, maybe all of my friends should confront
The fact that I don’t want another girl” 

我其实觉得我很 sayang 你。

我最痛恨吃 oatmeal。可是为了某个人,我居然去做了这碗东西,还痛苦的先试吃。

是不是很 sayang 你咧?

某个人说我屁股大。

你现在还没死,还呼吸着。

这证明我真的很 sayang 你。

 你知道我最 sayang 你,我会怎么做?

那就是不让你去 gym 和让你陪我吃很多不健康的食物。

让我们的屁股一起变大。

够力的 sayang 你。

Imma corrupt you!

让你变没身材!

I’m not ‘just another girl’, I’m your baby girl. 

  

Leave a Reply

