Love Letter

LOL, I like to think I am more romantic than you…. But right now, I don’t know how to begin my love letter.

Before you came into my life, I thought I didn’t deserve love and care from others. I just wanted myself to change, change into a perfect friend no one would complain about and no one would want to ditch.

But you, your love lemme know that, I deserve everything for who I am….

Your love built up my confidence to shine brighter.

Rene, I love you.

“This love is good

This love is bad

This love is alive back from the dead

These hands had to let it go free

This love came back to me”

I have to let you go back to LA.

It hurts.

But I know, we both, have dreams that we want to chase for….

I am wishing, distance, won’t drift us apart.

But if it does, I want you to know, I will love you, still, if things were to start all over again.

I don’t want nor need you to promise me anything.

I just want you to know, I will make my way to LA next year.

And, please gimme two years to complete my Bar.

Because at that time, if we are still together, I will find a job in LA.

I don’t have a solid plan for our future.

But….

I love you

That’s all I know….

Leave a Reply

