Rene

“So I punched a hole in the roof 

Let the flood carried away all my pictures of you

The water filled my lungs I screamed so loud but no one heard a thing”

In the morning, he lifted me up while I was making some purring sounds like a kitty.

I sent him off…. 

We both cried.

“Rain came pouring down 

When I was drowning that was when I could finally breathe 

And by morning, gone was any trace of you

I think I’m finally clean….”

I thought I would break down into many parts.

I can’t deny the fact that my heart ached so much so much when I saw you went through the gate I couldn’t follow. 

I have told you so many so many things. 

But I want to let you know. 

Because of you, she can be brave enough to wipe away her tears. 

And, she will rock so hard in Edinburgh tomorrow. 

I love you, Rene

And, please remember to bring her home, one day. 

We will see each other again, soon. 

还有,谢谢这一群支持我的朋友。

有的朋友会要我去想我跟他的未来。有的朋友什么都没说,就只告诉我:幸福就好。

什么都好,谢谢。

我的女人在我还在火车里告诉我,她出去了,没有 wifi。想说话就打电话或者发短信。

谢谢你,你在我最脆弱的时候,让我知道你就在我身边。

走了什么狗屎运,才会遇见你?

Rene,我有时候很任性很野蛮。你总在我不乖的时候,耐心的跟我讲道理。

你疼我疼了很久,我并没有持宠而娇。

一再一再的感谢自己遇见你。

You said you don’t want to see your girl crying.

So she will wipe away her tears. And smile, as bright as she could. 

I love you….

I love you….

I love you….

Leave a Reply

