谢谢你

某个晚上,我做了个梦。我梦见我对着某个人大喊,问他是不是爱上了别人。

早上醒来,我跟他说:你在我的梦里背叛了我,你要补偿我。

你要哄我。

某个人笑着说:这样的话,你很难养。

很多天没见到某个人,说不想念,那一定谎言。

我,害怕我自己是某个人的沉重的负担。

某个人要我抬起头看着他,听他说:Of course you’re not my burden. It is that I need to actively make time to Skype with you. Because I will be busy everyday as I have a long list of things to do. So if I’m not making the effort for you, we will never be able to see each other again. And making time for you is no biggy. Even if it is a pressure, it is an insignificant one. I can handle it….

谢谢你。

谢谢你每一天都会耐心的听我的录音,然后一一回复我说过的东西。

谢谢你愿意把我归纳进你生活中的一部分,跟我一起约定一起见面的时间。

我还要谢谢我自己,谢谢你长大了那么多,谢谢你懂得珍惜,谢谢你懂得好好爱身边的所有人。

能走多远,就走多远。

我不介意我们如果能走到最后。

因为是你。

Leave a Reply

