You

“You can be my guiding light

Keep me company in the night….”

I thought about how much my life has changed over the past few weeks. I love the feeling of satisfaction I get every day at work.

And, I wanna thank you….

For when I was distressed, you would touch my heart gently and lit up my day.

For when I was lost, you would push me to be brave and make a bold move.

For when I lost confidence in myself, you would never bring me down.

“You can be my safety zone

Somewhere

I can go and feel unknown”

I would never have to worry that I look like a failure to you when I still don’t get any reply from the Bar schools when everyone else does.

I would never have to worry that you would change my mind when I have made a decision for my future.

Thank you….

The cheerleader of my life.

I love you….

Leave a Reply

